Jerry 9/17/13 AM 420 +6 240 PM 158 Record low shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

HappyCat

Member Since 2013
As expected Jerry decided to keep me up last night worrying with a 64 mid-reading but made his way back up.
Have administered my PM shot at his lowest reading yet of 158. Wish me luck for this evening! Thanks for those believing in us to get through this.
:razz:
 
Please get a +1 and a +2 test. It's a good practice to get into to get early tests when you are shooting a lower number than you've ever shot.
 
I had been worried about him so we've been spending the last couple hours together. "Luckily" for me he's always on the rise. +1 183, +2 232 +3 262. Hopefully he'll behave himself the rest of the night thought he'll be making his way down eventually I'm sure. Thank you for the help and support.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top