Daphne and Jayne
Member Since 2011
Hi. I recall someone telling me here last week that if Jayne's BG is under 200, I should not administer any insulin. She's at 157 a half hour after eating. I have been giving her one unit PZI BID. Just checking to see if anyone has any objection to skipping her dose tonight. Many thanks for any help.