Jax 9/14-9/15

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Jax

Active Member
Hi Everybody!

Hope everyone is enjoying their weekend so far.

9/14
AMPS 120 .20 given and fed
PMPS 75 skipped shot and fed
+3 86
+11 90

9/15
AMPS 169 .60 given was surprised to see an 80 point gain in an hour. Must admit to being worried at this turn of events. Fed at this time.
+6 42 Did not freak out as he was walking about normal and not showing any hypo signs. Decided to just watch him carefully and not feed any higher carb foods.
+10 67 Fed him early. Was thinking I may get enough of a rise in two hours as to not have to skip the evening shot.
+14 96 Will see where he is in another 1-2 hours and chase the shot if 120-ish. We shall see...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top