BacardiTheGreat
Member Since 2018
Hi guys, Bacardi’s today AMPS was 193, which is the lowest he has ever had. I went back to the Shooting low numbers” topic to see what to do and found out that a no shot number is usually much lower - so I guess Bacardi should get his AM shot and I should probably test sooner than at +6 to see how he’s dropping, to have time to feed him if he’s too low, is that right?
Overall, we are getting lower and lower slowly, which is good
Overall, we are getting lower and lower slowly, which is good