Jill & Jade
Member Since 2018
ok....tonights pmps is 98, so no shot....
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/help-jade-7-13-18-amps-64-yikes.198288/#post-2218688

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/help-jade-7-13-18-amps-64-yikes.198288/#post-2218688


