Jack 3/30 PMPS 272

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jack and Jenell

Member Since 2014
This is Jack's "condo" right?

Ok well, I know I'm a day late, but I shoot at noon and midnight because I work a swing shift job, so the last dose of insulin he got was a midnight, so I'm posting for the last cycle :)

PMPS 272 3.5 u
+ 3 148
+ 9 37

Wow! He's never gone this low. He's eating and appears ok but I will retest of course. I guess he's earned another dose reduction to 3 units right? He is sooo labile. I'll post in the general forum for feedback as well. If he comes up for his noon AMPS, should I shoot the 3 units?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top