? Jack 04/21 - AM BG 76 - 6th Cycle with no insulin :)

AngelaMiao

Member Since 2019
Previous Post

Jack is going onto his 6th cycle without insulin since I switched to my own dosing method. Wanted to make sure that his numbers are low enough and see if I should continue with no insulin. All of his numbers have been below 100, with the exception of one reading of 117 on his second cycle. I see a lot of cats in remission with a lot more numbers in the 50s and 60s, but he seems to be mostly sticking between 70 and 95 for the last 3 cycles. I didn't reduce his dose gradually, I just stopped once I noticed he was staying low

I know there was an issue with the US formating on Google Drive and some people were having a hard time reading my spreadsheet. I created a 2nd tab for the US mg/dL to see if that would fix the issue (it's tab #3 on Jack's SS) but if it still doesn't work, if you open the file in Google Sheets instead of the web browser, it should work.

Thanks guys :)
 
Uncle Sam photos.jpg


I'm sending a pm with details! :)
 
Back
Top