Not sure if I should look into increasing his dose by 0.25 again tomorrow. Looks like the low from March 8th has brought on some resistance since the bounce. Really like that his pre-shot numbers are getting better and don't wanna ruin it by staying on a dose too long.
The Low won't bring about resistance, but it did set off a bounce.
That am number seems to suggest that this bounce might be breaking.
I would hold the dose for now.
From TR protocol when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
ETA
This morning is cycle 9 so I would hold at least today and tonight, maybe longer depending on what happens today.