Hello, I introduced myself the other day on The Main FDMB forum. Gracie is on ProZinc. I increased Gracie's dose to 1.20 a week ago, but she is still reading in the 300s before preshots. So, last night I decided to decrease back to 1.0 just to see what would happen today. So far today her BG isn't as good as when she was on the 1.20 dose, but I don't know what to do about these high preshot readings. Is this bouncing? If so, how long does it last? Should I keep her at 1.20, or go lower or higher? She has been on ProZin for two weeks. I would think by now she would have better preshot numbers.
For some reason all the data isn't showing up on the Gracie's SS in my signature. Here are her numbers since 12/11"
12/11 1.20 units.
AMPS 422 +4 198, +6 117, +9 248, PMPS 316
12/12 1.20 units.
AMPS 385, PMPS 351.
12/13 1.20 units a.m. & 1.00 in p.m.
AMPS 312, PMPS 377
12/14 1.00 units
AMPS 272, +3 300, +6 216, +8 230
Btw, this is a great site.
Thank you
Linda
For some reason all the data isn't showing up on the Gracie's SS in my signature. Here are her numbers since 12/11"
12/11 1.20 units.
AMPS 422 +4 198, +6 117, +9 248, PMPS 316
12/12 1.20 units.
AMPS 385, PMPS 351.
12/13 1.20 units a.m. & 1.00 in p.m.
AMPS 312, PMPS 377
12/14 1.00 units
AMPS 272, +3 300, +6 216, +8 230
Btw, this is a great site.
Thank you
Linda