Lisa and little
Member Since 2018
What should be a good report is freaking me out beyond belief. Littles AMPS is 125 at 8:30 am -regular food and shot time. I am leaving for a week on business at 11:30 am today and based on running numbers was leaving cat sitter instructions to shoot at the same 3 units 2x daily based on past readings. NOW WHAT?????? i am shaking! I did not shoot this AM and don't have a clue what to do or how to instruct for the next week. PLEASE HELP! I am a puddle

. Except I'd add to only shoot the 2/3 dose if she has risen a bit.
So my vet advised I leave her off for the week as it’s better to have hyper than hypo but I have not listened much to them in the past as far as dosing and food changes. I am torn. Hopefully I will get a reading tomorrow to better decide but as for today it’s a no shoot.