Is your SS up to date? I can’t see any tests in after the +2 33, +3 40 and +3 65 in the am cycle.
It is very important that you keep testing after getting a low number, especially if the numbers are under 50. High carb food and honey don’t last long and you risk your kitty dropping low again if you don’t continue to test. Cats may not show any signs of a hypo until they suddenly start to have a seizure so please please do not be complacent with low numbers.
Those low numbers are much too low for Prozinc.
You were advised on your other thread to reduce the dose of Prozinc today.