I need some advice (what dose to give?)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sorry no one got back to you in time. The 1.0 should drain the depot a bit and let you give B.'s ears a break after an exciting day. I'd get at least a +2, though, to see what he has in mind!
 
Sometimes the weekends are a little quiet here....I'm sorry no one made it back before shot time.

Just a few questions...have you decided on which protocol/method you'd like to follow - Tight Regulation (TR) or Start Low Go Slow (SLGS)? Including the method you're following in your signature block helps us help you more quickly.

With that said, just for future reference, I see that Babulica was on his way back up by the time you got to PMPS....as long as you could have tested, I probably would have stuck with the 2.0U...just my 2 cents, though...it's tough making these decisions when you're new to the sugar dance.

I agree with Nan about getting some tests in...all data is helpful!
 
Sorry no one got back to you in time. The 1.0 should drain the depot a bit and let you give B.'s ears a break after an exciting day. I'd get at least a +2, though, to see what he has in mind!
I'll monitor it tonight.... For tomorrow morning what options do I have?
 
Sometimes the weekends are a little quiet here....I'm sorry no one made it back before shot time.

Just a few questions...have you decided on which protocol/method you'd like to follow - Tight Regulation (TR) or Start Low Go Slow (SLGS)? Including the method you're following in your signature block helps us help you more quickly.

With that said, just for future reference, I see that Babulica was on his way back up by the time you got to PMPS....as long as you could have tested, I probably would have stuck with the 2.0U...just my 2 cents, though...it's tough making these decisions when you're new to the sugar dance.

I agree with Nan about getting some tests in...all data is helpful!

Hi. I wanted to try T. R. I saw that Babulica stayed for a week over 300, and the T.R. protocol say: " After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit." . ........
Now I do not know what to do.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top