Djamila
Very Active Member
So I was planning to increase his dose tonight, but his PMPS was 214 which is lower than normal. I gave him a skinny 2u, but now I'm scared that maybe I shouldn't have increased on the lower pre-shot?
He hasn't been dropping very much, so my thinking was that even though the PS was lower, since he's been pretty flat, giving 2u would still give him 150-ish points of room. But what if the bigger dose makes him drop more than he has been?
I'm home to monitor, but I'm feeling really nervous about this. What do you think? Are we in trouble? What would you have done? My stomach is all full of nervous butterflies now!
He hasn't been dropping very much, so my thinking was that even though the PS was lower, since he's been pretty flat, giving 2u would still give him 150-ish points of room. But what if the bigger dose makes him drop more than he has been?
I'm home to monitor, but I'm feeling really nervous about this. What do you think? Are we in trouble? What would you have done? My stomach is all full of nervous butterflies now!