I feel like such a terrible cat parent

Status
Not open for further replies.

Audrey's Momma

Member Since 2016
I'm trying to do the best, but I feel like a bit of a bad cat Momma.

Audrey was diagnosed some time ago. She is still urinating lakes and rivers, thirsty and hungry and refuses to use the litter box. Her numbers are high. I had stopped testing last year as I felt so bad for poking her. She is a bit of a tiger when it comes to testing. I know it's the best for her, but a person cannot help but feeling bad for putting them through this even though we know it's best for them. She was put on treatment with antibiotics for a UTI a few weeks ago and she is still voiding everywhere.

I have resumed testing within the last few days and she puts up with it.

My veterinarian was receptive in my doing a 24 hour home BG curve. For that, I'm thankful. I'm working on this as best as I can. I use a ReliOn meter and her numbers are always 400-500.

We are going away soon for 2 weeks and I am boarding her. I am worried for them in putting up with her urinating and pooping outside the box.

She is fed 1/2 can of Friskies Pate 3 times a day ( or Fancy Feast Pate) and she is on 2 Units of Levemir morning and evening. I give her 4-6 tiny chicken pieces after each time I shoot as an incentive.

Sometimes I feel like such a failure, but she seems to be happy one, despite my not doing the testing I should be doing. I'm trying! And venting...
 
first of all....:bighug:

it can be frustrating....
and some kitties are slower to regulate than others....

but ...
especially when you return.....

come post over in the lantus/levemir forum because with daily posting and advising.....
we can help you get her to better numbers....
the excessive thirst and peeing will continue until you get her in numbers under 200 all the time.....

yes ...
you need to test... but those treats should teach her to cooperate with practice....

also.... are you testing for ketones..... ( that means catching urine samples and dipping a ketostix in it to check ketone levels)


will your vet do any testing while boarded?
There are a few out there who shoot a dose in the evening but then no one is in the office until the next morning.
I would ask questions about that.

then when you return....
the dose will likely need to be incrementally ( 0.25 u at a time) be increased.
That's why I hope you will come post in the other forum.

Scritches to Audrey...
 
first of all....:bighug:

it can be frustrating....
and some kitties are slower to regulate than others....

but ...
especially when you return.....

come post over in the lantus/levemir forum because with daily posting and advising.....
we can help you get her to better numbers....
the excessive thirst and peeing will continue until you get her in numbers under 200 all the time.....

yes ...
you need to test... but those treats should teach her to cooperate with practice....

also.... are you testing for ketones..... ( that means catching urine samples and dipping a ketostix in it to check ketone levels)


will your vet do any testing while boarded?
There are a few out there who shoot a dose in the evening but then no one is in the office until the next morning.
I would ask questions about that.

then when you return....
the dose will likely need to be incrementally ( 0.25 u at a time) be increased.
That's why I hope you will come post in the other forum.

Scritches to Audrey...
I was going to reply but Rhiannon has pretty much said everything I would have, lol. And she's right, if you post on the Lantus/Levemir forum you'll get responses and help from people who are most familiar with those insulins.

Please don't feel like you're a failure, you are NOT. You're doing everything you can to help Audrey. :bighug:
 
Thanks for the vote of confidence! I may have not posted clearly - she's not being boarded at the Vet's, but at a wonderful place she's been to many times when I'm away.

Ketone testing has been incredibly challenging as she never goes when I can catch it and never, ever voids in her litter box. Always in hidden spots (thank goodness I don't have carpet in the main areas of the house). I believe it has to be fresh urine. I have tried the ketone sticks in some of the lakes she's left, but they are inconclusive and "normal". I really need fresh stuff maybe.

I appreciate your support and I certainly will hop over to the other forums a bit later. Thanks so much.
 
I have a high-dose kitty Leo. I spend a whole bunch of time with Leo everyday helping him.

You are right, it is a lot of work. And it is really frustrating at times. Today during the +6hr test, Leo put up a major fuss. Just for a blood test. The little rascal still got a food reward after all that.

Testing and dosage controls are the main way to improve the situation. It's probable that your kitty needs more insulin. Especially if the numbers are always 400+ when you are dosing 2units.

You are not a failure. But you have to be open to adapting dosage. Rhiannon also gave some great advice.
 
I had upped the dosage SO gradually (over months it seemed) last year from 1 unit to 2. I literally took months, just drawing a hair more for awhile, then again and so on.

My vet was a little ahem....not pleased I'd done that on my own, but of course that's their job to monitor. Lol.
When I return from vacation, she really needs to see the vet.

Thanks all for making me feel a bit better!
 
Do you know if they will be able to test her where she is staying?

Also, when she had the UTI, do you know if they did a culture on her urine? It is possible that the antibiotics she was on did not complete get rid of the infection. If she still has it, that could be causing the higher BG readings.
 
I'm trying to do the best, but I feel like a bit of a bad cat Momma.

Audrey was diagnosed some time ago. She is still urinating lakes and rivers, thirsty and hungry and refuses to use the litter box. Her numbers are high. I had stopped testing last year as I felt so bad for poking her. She is a bit of a tiger when it comes to testing. I know it's the best for her, but a person cannot help but feeling bad for putting them through this even though we know it's best for them. She was put on treatment with antibiotics for a UTI a few weeks ago and she is still voiding everywhere.

I have resumed testing within the last few days and she puts up with it.

My veterinarian was receptive in my doing a 24 hour home BG curve. For that, I'm thankful. I'm working on this as best as I can. I use a ReliOn meter and her numbers are always 400-500.

We are going away soon for 2 weeks and I am boarding her. I am worried for them in putting up with her urinating and pooping outside the box.

She is fed 1/2 can of Friskies Pate 3 times a day ( or Fancy Feast Pate) and she is on 2 Units of Levemir morning and evening. I give her 4-6 tiny chicken pieces after each time I shoot as an incentive.

Sometimes I feel like such a failure, but she seems to be happy one, despite my not doing the testing I should be doing. I'm trying! And venting...

I'm having some similar issues in regards to the high BG. My guy was always over 600 but has recently come down to the 400-500 range, but it's still scary to see such high numbers.
He also refuses to pee in the litter box so I spend about an hour each day sniffing around the house to find out where he's been peeing. Luckily he's only been peeing in the basement but it's becoming a huge problem...... He does poop in the box though....does Audrey use the box at all?
Originally, my vet said the refusal to use the box was based on an infection. Antibiotics helped, and he used the box a few times, but then went right back to peeing wherever he wanted to. The vet said at this point it has just become a habit and that he has become "un-trained". She told me to re-train him by confining him to a small area (such as a half bathroom) for 5-7 days, only letting him out when I am able to watch him. The vet claims this will do the trick although I haven't tried it yet but I thought I'd pass along the suggestion. I hope that helps!
 
I'm having some similar issues in regards to the high BG. My guy was always over 600 but has recently come down to the 400-500 range, but it's still scary to see such high numbers.
He also refuses to pee in the litter box so I spend about an hour each day sniffing around the house to find out where he's been peeing. Luckily he's only been peeing in the basement but it's becoming a huge problem...... He does poop in the box though....does Audrey use the box at all?
Originally, my vet said the refusal to use the box was based on an infection. Antibiotics helped, and he used the box a few times, but then went right back to peeing wherever he wanted to. The vet said at this point it has just become a habit and that he has become "un-trained". She told me to re-train him by confining him to a small area (such as a half bathroom) for 5-7 days, only letting him out when I am able to watch him. The vet claims this will do the trick although I haven't tried it yet but I thought I'd pass along the suggestion. I hope that helps!
I have a kidney disease cat who gave up peeing in the box 2 years ago. Our compromise so I don't strangle him is that he press on dog training pads. He's lucky I love him. Lol
 
Thanks, all. I haven't entertained asking the boarding place to do BG testing. We're at about $30 per night for luxury accommodations for Audrey. It's a very popular and lovely place, but busy. The hubs might not go for the extra service though, if it's available.

I do not honestly know if the vet did a culture on her urine, but I think they did a pretty good work-up for over $150.00. I should have requested the lab report. They put her on Veraflox Oral suspension. The medication info says for 7 days, but my vet told me to keep giving it to her each morning mixed into her food until the bottle was finished. It lasted about 2+ weeks and it was administered with food at the same time daily. It was easy to do and she never noticed it mixed in with her morning Pate feast. The vet clinic marks a red line on the thick syringe for proper daily dosing. I followed everything to the instructions.

I have taken all kitty litter out of her box and invested in large, soft pee pads to see if it would make any difference. Like your cat, Dennis, @MClarke087, Audrey will only leave poops in the pee pad lined box. Urine is found each morning on the 2 pads underneath or around the box as well as other areas of the home. I guess I wanted to rule out the box itself giving her problems (climbing in), but she seems to only want to poop in there. I even bought a fresh new litter box. It's low and I've tried both with cover on and cover off (she starting voiding in the house when the cover was on). Both older box and newer box never made any difference, nor did a cover or not.

I just hope she will be ok there. The owners are retired vets, so I feel comfortable with her there.

Boarded her there earlier this year when she was having peeing outside the box issues, but she seemed to be fine and they never mentioned anything upon picking up about any urinary messes. Am I understanding that cats do not like to mess up their own confined spaces?

She will be in a fairly large cat-o-minium (Cat condo...lol) and the place is adamant about using premium, natural products. They supply the litter and each space has their own private personal litter box. They love Audrey.

I just want to go away with peace of mind (no problems whatsoever with this place), but really need to start sorting this out after we come back, as I hope she won't be a bother with messes.

Good luck with Dennis @MClarke087 - seems like we are having the same concerns about our little munchkins.
 
I have a kidney disease cat who gave up peeing in the box 2 years ago. Our compromise so I don't strangle him is that he press on dog training pads. He's lucky I love him. Lol
Oh my gosh that's frustrating. I've been buying puppy pads too. In protest, Dennis sits on the pads but pees off the edge. I've also blocked off his "favorite" spots to pee, and as pay back he's been getting on top of our brand new washing machine and peeing off the edge onto the floor! It's almost comical....almost! haha
 
Thanks, all. I haven't entertained asking the boarding place to do BG testing. We're at about $30 per night for luxury accommodations for Audrey. It's a very popular and lovely place, but busy. The hubs might not go for the extra service though, if it's available.

I do not honestly know if the vet did a culture on her urine, but I think they did a pretty good work-up for over $150.00. I should have requested the lab report. They put her on Veraflox Oral suspension. The medication info says for 7 days, but my vet told me to keep giving it to her each morning mixed into her food until the bottle was finished. It lasted about 2+ weeks and it was administered with food at the same time daily. It was easy to do and she never noticed it mixed in with her morning Pate feast. The vet clinic marks a red line on the thick syringe for proper daily dosing. I followed everything to the instructions.

I have taken all kitty litter out of her box and invested in large, soft pee pads to see if it would make any difference. Like your cat, Dennis, @MClarke087, Audrey will only leave poops in the pee pad lined box. Urine is found each morning on the 2 pads underneath or around the box as well as other areas of the home. I guess I wanted to rule out the box itself giving her problems (climbing in), but she seems to only want to poop in there. I even bought a fresh new litter box. It's low and I've tried both with cover on and cover off (she starting voiding in the house when the cover was on). Both older box and newer box never made any difference, nor did a cover or not.

I just hope she will be ok there. The owners are retired vets, so I feel comfortable with her there.

Boarded her there earlier this year when she was having peeing outside the box issues, but she seemed to be fine and they never mentioned anything upon picking up about any urinary messes. Am I understanding that cats do not like to mess up their own confined spaces?

She will be in a fairly large cat-o-minium (Cat condo...lol) and the place is adamant about using premium, natural products. They supply the litter and each space has their own private personal litter box. They love Audrey.

I just want to go away with peace of mind (no problems whatsoever with this place), but really need to start sorting this out after we come back, as I hope she won't be a bother with messes.

Good luck with Dennis @MClarke087 - seems like we are having the same concerns about our little munchkins.
It sounds like an amazing place and I have a feeling she will do well there. I think the change of venue might remind her to use the litter box because, like you said, they don't like to pee outside the box when they're in confined spaces. One thing that helped me was getting a new litter box. I tried all types of litter boxes (we now have 3 different ones for him to choose from) but the one he uses most is actually a big storage bin from Walmart. It's the kind that is shallow and it's meant for storing things and sliding under a bed (It was like 5$). Just a tip.
Also, one thing I forgot to mention is that when he's going to use the box, I follow Dennis into the basement and he heads to his favorite spots and I sternly say "Dennis, no" and he turns around and goes right into the box....I guess that's why the vet thinks it's a behavioral issue. I'm wondering if Audrey is also simply in the habit of going wherever.
 
Oh my gosh that's frustrating. I've been buying puppy pads too. In protest, Dennis sits on the pads but pees off the edge. I've also blocked off his "favorite" spots to pee, and as pay back he's been getting on top of our brand new washing machine and peeing off the edge onto the floor! It's almost comical....almost! haha

Oh, that Dennis! Was he named after Dennis the Menace by chance? Lol. Your post makes me feel better to know I'm not alone. Haha!

Just got a brand new washer and dryer myself and Audrey's 'litter box pee pad set up' is in my main floor laundry room. Her box is near a floor register and the new washer and dryer. That sucks too, as have to cover the floor register with a pee pad. Can you imagine when our A/C or heat comes on? Boo! Might have to buy shares in the pee pad company. At least old Aud is not hopping on appliances anymore.

Oh, Dennis....
 
Oh my gosh I can't believe the similarities. When our A/C system comes on the smell from the basement circulates through the house! I've been putting cheap little air fresheners by the vents in the basement and it helps. They also make air fresheners that look like dryer sheets that you can place in your air filters. That helps a lot too but they're more expensive.
Our cats are lucky they have such loving parents!!
 
I think you are on to something with the behaviour issue. It's not like she can't hop into the litter box as she manages to poop in there. Another issue is we lost our beloved 17 year old dog in the spring. She had also lost control of her bladder and her legs and hind end. She had some very serious health issues finally not even being able to stand up.

It really broke our hearts. Cat and dog were close buddies. Our precious doggie was also peeing and pooping in inappropriate places and Audrey soon followed with the same patterns. I felt like our home this past spring was just a big toilet and I enjoy keeping a very tidy and clean home. (Should have invested in the Vileda Mop Company shares). But these are my wonderful pets and we just put up with this stuff so we can try and help them get through. My spouse is a very kind guy, but he was just about at the end of his rope with this. It's a difficult situation.

Retraining might be a very interesting angle. We have a mobile vet here (not my current one) who will come into your home and delve into cat and dog behaviour and seems to have some wonderful reviews from local people. Might be something to think about, although I may need a second job to pay for things. :). What we do for our pets!
 
Put a few drops of concentrated essential oils or perfumed oil (I've used clean linen type scents from a place like the Body shop...no affiliation with them) on your furnace/Ac filter. The scent will come through the air vents in a non-offensive way without smelling like a perfume factory. Might be a little bit of a bandaid solution, but it's a subtle, effective fix when our beloved felines are voiding. That is, if you have a forced air furnace. Works nicely.
 
Those high numbers are taking a toll on Audrey. You need to do some increases to get the numbers down. If you feel more comfortable about it, do 6 doses (3 days) then do the next increase. But you need to get the numbers down so that Audrey can have her blood glucose regulated. At those elevated levels, Audrey is basically unregulated.

I have also been given misleading advice by a vet. Believe me, if you do regular testing, and conservative dosage changes - then you can do it yourself. You can get dosage suggestions by posting on the levemir sub-forum.
 
Hello! I'm so sorry to hear about the poo and pee issues. I had a problem a couple of times with a kitty many years ago. So hopefully this advice might be worth a try.
He took to peeing on my sofa.. I can't tell you how revolting this was especially if you weren't expecting anything and flopped down onto it!

Biological washing powder was my saviour! It breaks down the enzymes so that the smell goes away completely and your pet (dog or kitty) won't go back.

Once you've scrubbed everywhere and made sure that everything is gone then it's time to retrain.

Pop kitty into a room with two litter (or more) boxes and feed trays etc. (Shouldn't take any longer than 7-10 days but Ecid)

Sometimes they will poo in one and pee in the other - that's ok. Some kitty's prefer two boxes and use one for either only.

It really helps if you never fully scrub the trays completely clean every time. By that I mean you want some if the smell to remain. You can do that either by adding a tiny amount of soiled litter or just rinsing the boxes with fresh water. If you are doing a full clean then add a bit of soiled litter. It only needs to be a half teaspoon or so just enough to remind them that's where the loo is.

Spray anywhere they have been before with lemon or citrus when you've gotten rid of the smell, it is a very strong smell to,them and should discourage them from going back. Also setting their food bowls on the clean areas they have previously soiled will put them off to.

When they are regularly using the trays then you can add another room. And so forth and so forth. Any accidents and they return to step one (one room only)

Placement of the litter tray is also key. It can be something as simple as they have been disturbed, don't feel safe in the tray or something has happened that they associate it with a bad experience.

Good luck! I'm really sure that anyone can retrain any kitty with the above steps. :)
 
Oh my gosh that's frustrating. I've been buying puppy pads too. In protest, Dennis sits on the pads but pees off the edge. I've also blocked off his "favorite" spots to pee, and as pay back he's been getting on top of our brand new washing machine and peeing off the edge onto the floor! It's almost comical....almost! haha
Oh no! That's terrible! Lol. About 3-4 tinned a month he pees right on the edge and it goes of. Like this morning. (Sigh). Well he tried to be good.
 
Hello! I'm so sorry to hear about the poo and pee issues. I had a problem a couple of times with a kitty many years ago. So hopefully this advice might be worth a try.
He took to peeing on my sofa.. I can't tell you how revolting this was especially if you weren't expecting anything and flopped down onto it!

Biological washing powder was my saviour! It breaks down the enzymes so that the smell goes away completely and your pet (dog or kitty) won't go back.

Once you've scrubbed everywhere and made sure that everything is gone then it's time to retrain.

Pop kitty into a room with two litter (or more) boxes and feed trays etc. (Shouldn't take any longer than 7-10 days but Ecid)

Sometimes they will poo in one and pee in the other - that's ok. Some kitty's prefer two boxes and use one for either only.

It really helps if you never fully scrub the trays completely clean every time. By that I mean you want some if the smell to remain. You can do that either by adding a tiny amount of soiled litter or just rinsing the boxes with fresh water. If you are doing a full clean then add a bit of soiled litter. It only needs to be a half teaspoon or so just enough to remind them that's where the loo is.

Spray anywhere they have been before with lemon or citrus when you've gotten rid of the smell, it is a very strong smell to,them and should discourage them from going back. Also setting their food bowls on the clean areas they have previously soiled will put them off to.

When they are regularly using the trays then you can add another room. And so forth and so forth. Any accidents and they return to step one (one room only)

Placement of the litter tray is also key. It can be something as simple as they have been disturbed, don't feel safe in the tray or something has happened that they associate it with a bad experience.

Good luck! I'm really sure that anyone can retrain any kitty with the above steps. :)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can you tell me what is Biological Washing Powder is? Or what brand? I see you're from Belfast, Ireland (visited there a couple of years ago!). I may not be able to source it in North America (Canada),

Thank you all so much for any advice. Life is not fun living in a toilet!
 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can you tell me what is Biological Washing Powder is? Or what brand? I see you're from Belfast, Ireland (visited there a couple of years ago!). I may not be able to source it in North America (Canada),

Thank you all so much for any advice. Life is not fun living in a toilet!

Hmm I'm in the uk. So not sure what brands are available there. We have bio and non bio and non bio is no good, it must be biological - it's a powdered form of washing machine detergent with enzymes in it.

Edited
 

Attachments

  • image.png
    image.png
    198.8 KB · Views: 95
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can you tell me what is Biological Washing Powder is? Or what brand? I see you're from Belfast, Ireland (visited there a couple of years ago!). I may not be able to source it in North America (Canada),

Thank you all so much for any advice. Life is not fun living in a toilet![/QUOTE



She means like an enzymatic cleaner like nature's miracle.


My fave cleaner is Anti-Stinky Poo non scented which you can get on amazon.
 
Ok so doing a bit of research here for you as well most of the brands here are sold as non bio and bio as well but Persil does a biological one - I can't remember which one I used just a generic supermarket one I think. If you can get one for colours it won't have bleaching agents in it if you are using on coloured fabrics. :) always do a patch test anyway.

Gosh I don't know too many people that have visited Belfast most people go down to the south of Ireland! Where did you visit when you were here? The giants causeway? Carrick-a-rede rope bridge and the Antrim coast? All lovely places but you couldn't pay me to walk that bridge lol
 
Thank you all so much for any advice. Life is not fun living in a toilet!

Here's a great article on Cleaning up cat pee

Anti-Icky Poo and Natures Miracle are two enzymatic cleaners I've heard work well

Also, if you buy a plain black light, you can use it to find cat urine spots that you may not know are there.....cat urine fluoresces under a black light and makes it a lot easier to find

Yes, confining the cat may help to re-train it....it's against their instincts to "soil" close to where they sleep or eat so they don't draw predators to their food source or bed.....Another thing you can try is Cat Attract Cat Litter.....I was skeptical it would work when I had a foster that had problems with litter boxes but it worked!

Good luck with your "pee problems"!
 
Suggest getting your kitty's B12 levels checked. Cats with neuropathy issues can be inclined towards inappropriate elimination. It's another thing to investigate.


Mogs
.
 
The products used for septic systems or for RVs may also digest organic residue from soiling if you can't find something specifically for pets.

See also my signature link Secondary Monitoring Tools (compiled from many ideas here) for additional assessments to help evaluate your cat.
 
Cat and dog were close buddies. Our precious doggie was also peeing and pooping in inappropriate places and Audrey soon followed with the same patterns.

I've just re-read this thread. In addition to any possible diabetic neuropathy issues influencing the inappropriate elimination problems, I wonder whether Audrey might be grieving? Our little ones live in a world of scents.

:bighug::bighug::bighug:


Mogs
.
 
Last edited:
A thought; if you're not doing so already try a Feliway classic diffuser and a Feliway Friends diffuser in combination for Audrey. (New product.) If there is an emotional element to the problem behaviour perhaps the combo might comfort and reassure her a little? Worth a try.


Mogs
.
 
I've been remiss in getting back to a few later responses here. Before a long pleasure vacation and after returning, I've been a bit negligent. Now just getting back to work into the swing of things again.

@JeffJ : Thanks so much for your comments and giving me some additional confidence.

@TempestsMum : I enjoyed your post as well. I never did reply to you about our Northern Ireland visit. At the risk of sidetracking the thread with details of our personal visit, I'll message you. Lovely trip to both North and South. :)

@Chris & China : I've read about the Cat Attract litter and the blacklight tip and was very close to seeking this litter attractant out. Before our vacation, I did finally get rid of all litter after I stumbled on a great deal for some nice, large pee pads that I've been lining the box with (and setting them in her vulnerable spots). She's certainly using them successfully. A few misses near edges like Dennis the cat mentioned above. A blacklight is on my list. I wanted the pee pads anyway for her resort boarding. Apparently she used them every day while we were away.

@Critter Mom : More hugs to you dear Mogs :bighug: and thank you for answering my thread during an extremely stressful, difficult time in your life. It means a lot to me for you to take the time to be always offering great help. Next vet visit, I'll definitely ask my vet about the B12, and will also search it here to research this a bit on this most valuable website .

Grieving is another angle that may not have helped my poor Aud.
I know she really misses her canine pal. I have 2 identical sofas in my living room and both had their own cozy pet beds on each sofa opposite each other. They'd always humorously interchange beds (our doggy girl was a submissive pleaser and never put up a fuss). Near the end, our precious dog mostly began sleeping in the same bed - same sofa. Audrey has not jumped once on that particular sofa since the loss of Kasey in April and that bed was probably more pet desirable as the sofa is under our big picture window and has a pleasant view. She always loved lying on the back of the sofa watching weather, birds, squirrels, rabbits and generally watching the world go by.

I have used Feliway spray in the past, but I haven't tried the diffuser units (at that time I used Feliway spray for some vertical scratching issues on new furniture plus crating for trips to the lake and vet). It would certainly be an investment, as the products were only a available through Veterinary Clinics and is exorbitantly marked up. It might be well worth a shot to at least start with. I don't live too far from the Cdn./U.S. Border and am needing some more ReliOn strips, cheese (!) and supplies (again those not available at Walmart Canada...Boo!)

@BJM : Thanks as well. Reading the Secondary Monitoring Tool link was very interesting and contained some valuable information.

Back to regular testing (at least AMPS, mid-afternoon, and PMPS) and still continuing with recommended low-carb Pates. I've just got to get this girl out of all those black and red numbers.

You are all too kind and helpful.

:)
 
Last edited:
She's still really high? You need to up that dose, girl. If I were you I'd go up at least half a unit. Hold for a few days at 2.5 and then move on to 3. (Personally I'd probably go right to 3 with those numbers but everyone would yell it's too fast.). You've gotta get that baby down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top