Hypo and hyperglycemia with Simon

Status
Not open for further replies.

timj

Member Since 2020
Hello,
I just found out this forum was here. I was previously managing my cat's diabetes but my wife took a job out of state and brought the cat with a few months ago. She had a scare with him today which seemed similar to a hypoglycemic episode although a vet could not confirm once she brought him in.

My wife is just learning how to test with the Alphatrak 2 meter. She has had a couple of higher readings right around feeding/insulin administration of 467. I don't have an exact time of when she did the reading because she's still learning the process and it was a rough day with the episode.

467 is a high number but at what point should I be telling her to take our cat in on an emergency basis? We have him scheduled to go back in to the vet tomorrow morning for a glucose curve.

Thanks for the help!
Tim
 
Welcome to the best place you never thought you would be.

The "take action" number on an AlphaTrak is 68. This number is safe but you do not want to go much below that. We can help you and your wife in a low numbers situation. One of us will stay with you and take you through each step until the numbers come up. If the number is very low or the cat takes its own sweet time coming up, we can tell you what you need to do before flying out the door to the vet.

Below is a link written for human meters (the take action number on a human meter is 50) but the procedure is the same.
At the top of this link are links to the AlphaTrak manual. You want to look at p 15.

Can you tell us what insulin is being used? and how much?
Also what food is being fed?

The more information we have, the better we can help.

She has had a couple of higher readings right around feeding/insulin administration of 467.

If indeed your cat had a hypoglycemic episode, then likely these numbers are a bounce. Definition of a bounce:
Bouncing is simply a natural reaction to what the cat's system perceives as a BG value that is "too low". "Too low" is relative. If a cat is used to BGs in the 200's, 300's, or higher for a long time, then even a BG that drops to 150 can trigger a "bounce". Bouncing can also be triggered if the blood glucose drops too low and/or too fast.The pancreas, then the liver, release glucogon, glycogen and counter-regulatory hormones. The end result is a dumping of "sugar" into the bloodstream to save the cat from going hypoglycemic from a perceived low. The action is often referred to as "liver panic" or "panicky liver". *Usually*, a bounce will clear kitty's system within 3 days (6 cycles).

Also, if the tests were done around the time of insulin administration, the numbers would be higher than mid-cycle. (Dosing is based on how low a cat goes during the cycles and not on the preshot number.)

Again, welcome. There are years of experience and research here. We can help. Perhaps you could share the password you created with your wife. Then both of you could post.
 
Welcome to the best place you never thought you would be.

The "take action" number on an AlphaTrak is 68. This number is safe but you do not want to go much below that. We can help you and your wife in a low numbers situation. One of us will stay with you and take you through each step until the numbers come up. If the number is very low or the cat takes its own sweet time coming up, we can tell you what you need to do before flying out the door to the vet.

Below is a link written for human meters (the take action number on a human meter is 50) but the procedure is the same.
At the top of this link are links to the AlphaTrak manual. You want to look at p 15.

Can you tell us what insulin is being used? and how much?
Also what food is being fed?

The more information we have, the better we can help.



If indeed your cat had a hypoglycemic episode, then likely these numbers are a bounce. Definition of a bounce:
Bouncing is simply a natural reaction to what the cat's system perceives as a BG value that is "too low". "Too low" is relative. If a cat is used to BGs in the 200's, 300's, or higher for a long time, then even a BG that drops to 150 can trigger a "bounce". Bouncing can also be triggered if the blood glucose drops too low and/or too fast.The pancreas, then the liver, release glucogon, glycogen and counter-regulatory hormones. The end result is a dumping of "sugar" into the bloodstream to save the cat from going hypoglycemic from a perceived low. The action is often referred to as "liver panic" or "panicky liver". *Usually*, a bounce will clear kitty's system within 3 days (6 cycles).

Also, if the tests were done around the time of insulin administration, the numbers would be higher than mid-cycle. (Dosing is based on how low a cat goes during the cycles and not on the preshot number.)

Again, welcome. There are years of experience and research here. We can help. Perhaps you could share the password you created with your wife. Then both of you could post.
Thank you for the very detailed response! My cat is currently getting 1.5 units of Prozinc BID. I feed friskies poultry pates (without gravy). The bounce does make sense in this case. Since I was the one testing and administering insulin before her move we took a back seat to BG testing. He was doing really well so I guess I got complacent. Hopefully, with the glucose curve tomorrow and continual testing thereafter I can report a clearer picture of what's going on.

So I'm curious if our cat is going through a 3 day bounce then I'm assuming this will give us a skewed glucose curve at the vet tomorrow. Ie if they prescribe giving him more insulin because of a higher curve then once the bounce has cleared this could send him into a hypoglycemic event?

FYI only reason she was testing at that was because I wanted her to start doing it after the episode today. I'm curious if everyone here tests with a glucose curve or does anyone test just at (or around) mealtime and if so is it right before food and/or insulin? Also I will definitely get her on here also.
 
Last edited:
if they prescribe giving him more insulin because of a higher curve then once the bounce has cleared this could send him into a hypoglycemic event?
Possibly. That is why hometesting is so important.
What symptoms did your wife see during the episode? It is important to note that some cats can become insulin sensitive after a hypoglycemic event. Personally, I would get a few days of tests in before even thinking about an increase. Better a day too high than a minute too low.

I'm tagging some experienced Prozinc users. It is late at night so you might not get a response until tomorrow.
@Deb & Wink
@Panic
@JanetNJ

I'm curious if everyone here tests with a glucose curve or does anyone test just at (or around) mealtime and if so is it right before food and/or insulin?
Curves are done on a regular basis but the emphasis is on daily testing.
Pick up food two hours before shot time so that the test number at shot time is not food/carb influenced.
Test before each shot to make sure the cat is high enough to shot.
Grab a test or two during the cycle.
A +2 test (two hours after) is a good indicator of the cycle.
A test at +4, +5, +6 (you can mix it up) will help you find the nadir (the lowest point of the cycle).
Likewise on the night cycle. Get an additional test in before bedtime. If you happen to get up during the night, do a test.

Basic Prozinc information:
Sticky NEW TO THE GROUP: THE PROZINC BASICS. PLEASE START HERE.

Dosing methods.
Sticky PROZINC DOSING METHODS
 
Hi Tim
Chances are you've been shut out of the site . There was some kind of glitch. I just wanted to say...

WELCOME TO OUR FAMILY:bighug:

If you go to this link it will get you acquainted on how things work around here:
New? How You Can Help Us Help You!

PLEASE pay particular attention to the Profile/ Signature section. This will give all our members, an at a glance view of all your kitties particulars. That way you wont have to be answering the same questions over and over like.."What insulin are you using?" You will get faster and more accurate help this way.
Again WELCOME to the best site on this planet, to learn everything you need to know, about feline diabetes and beyond!
jeanne
 
Possibly. That is why hometesting is so important.
What symptoms did your wife see during the episode? It is important to note that some cats can become insulin sensitive after a hypoglycemic event. Personally, I would get a few days of tests in before even thinking about an increase. Better a day too high than a minute too low.

I'm tagging some experienced Prozinc users. It is late at night so you might not get a response until tomorrow.
@Deb & Wink
@Panic
@JanetNJ


Curves are done on a regular basis but the emphasis is on daily testing.
Pick up food two hours before shot time so that the test number at shot time is not food/carb influenced.
Test before each shot to make sure the cat is high enough to shot.
Grab a test or two during the cycle.
A +2 test (two hours after) is a good indicator of the cycle.
A test at +4, +5, +6 (you can mix it up) will help you find the nadir (the lowest point of the cycle).
Likewise on the night cycle. Get an additional test in before bedtime. If you happen to get up during the night, do a test.

Basic Prozinc information:
Sticky NEW TO THE GROUP: THE PROZINC BASICS. PLEASE START HERE.

Dosing methods.
Sticky PROZINC DOSING METHODS
As far as symptoms she came home to find our cat very lethargic on the floor with a "spaced out" look and his back legs splayed out to either side. I guess when she got him in the car he was moving his head side to side kind of zonked out. Once he left the vet he was looking much better but they were unsure of a true cause and did not do any definitive treatment. His blood sugar at that visit was 131. Edit: Blood sugar was not tested at this visit but they did test fructosamine at 296. My wife brought our cat in about a week earlier when he was acting weird (exploring a lot while doing a high pitch cry) and they tested blood glucose at that visit and it was 131.

So I'm not sure how well your "Pick up food two hours before shot time..." statement will apply to my case. Our old vet wanted us to feed our cat then give ProZinc immediately afterward. Is this not usually the case with everyone else?

Also we haven't been able to talk to the vet directly but my wife spoke with the front desk person who said that the vet doesn't like the numbers (ie too high) and wants to up the insulin from 1.5U to 2.0U. This concerns us in case he is in a "bounce" state so we are leery to jump to an increase without getting into a daily testing routine. Thoughts on testing time if we give insulin right after feeding?
Hi Tim
Chances are you've been shut out of the site . There was some kind of glitch. I just wanted to say...

WELCOME TO OUR FAMILY:bighug:

If you go to this link it will get you acquainted on how things work around here:
New? How You Can Help Us Help You!

PLEASE pay particular attention to the Profile/ Signature section. This will give all our members, an at a glance view of all your kitties particulars. That way you wont have to be answering the same questions over and over like.."What insulin are you using?" You will get faster and more accurate help this way.
Again WELCOME to the best site on this planet, to learn everything you need to know, about feline diabetes and beyond!
jeanne
Updated part of my signature!
Agree.


Mogs
.
you will want to be more concerned with a number too low than too high. My own cat was in the 400's today. It sucks, but it happens. Hopefully she'll come down soon and feel better.
@Critter Mom and @JanetNJ my concerns as well. Please read above.
 
Last edited:
Well done on the tagging Tim!

I dont think you should change anything until you are home testing. I will let the folks you tagged answer your other questions.

ETA :
WELL DONE with your signature!
 
I just updated my previous post as I was incorrect. Blood sugar was not tested at that visit but they did test fructosamine at 296. My wife brought our cat in about a week earlier when he was acting weird (exploring a lot while doing a high pitch cry) and they tested blood glucose at that visit and it was 131.
 
Hi Tim,

So I'm not sure how well your "Pick up food two hours before shot time..." statement will apply to my case. Our old vet wanted us to feed our cat then give ProZinc immediately afterward. Is this not usually the case with everyone else?
The two don't contradict each other. The purpose of removing food for the two hours before each preshot test is in order for the reading to be free of influence from food, hence giving you a sound basis for assessing whether BG is high enough to give the next insulin dose safely. Once the preshot BG reading has been taken it's OK for the cat to eat again, and following that the insulin is administered (assuming it's safe to do so).

My wife brought our cat in about a week earlier when he was acting weird (exploring a lot while doing a high pitch cry) and they tested blood glucose at that visit and it was 131.
I am assuming here that the vet in question was using a pet-calibrated glucometer to take that reading, in which case a BG level of 131 is within the normal feline reference range (70-150mg/dL as advised by my vet). That would have been after travel and in an environment that most cats find stressful. There is a possibility that the 131 reading might have been elevated somewhat by stress. Without a BG test during the period when your wife observed the odd behaviour it's impossible to be certain of anything, but given the reading at the vet there is a chance your kitty might have been running a fair bit lower before he was taken to the vet.


Mogs
.
 
Hi Tim,


The two don't contradict each other. The purpose of removing food for the two hours before each preshot test is in order for the reading to be free of influence from food, hence giving you a sound basis for assessing whether BG is high enough to give the next insulin dose safely. Once the preshot BG reading has been taken it's OK for the cat to eat again, and following that the insulin is administered (assuming it's safe to do so).


I am assuming here that the vet in question was using a pet-calibrated glucometer to take that reading, in which case a BG level of 131 is within the normal feline reference range (70-150mg/dL as advised by my vet). That would have been after travel and in an environment that most cats find stressful. There is a possibility that the 131 reading might have been elevated somewhat by stress. Without a BG test during the period when your wife observed the odd behaviour it's impossible to be certain of anything, but given the reading at the vet there is a chance your kitty might have been running a fair bit lower before he was taken to the vet.


Mogs
.
So for instance my wife feeds our cat once every 12 hrs (ie 8am, 8pm) and lets him eat for about 30 mins. We don't let him graze throughout the day. So in this case, I could have her test blood glucose right before it's time to eat then if the number is within a normal range allow the cat to eat followed by the prozinc injection? Or am I misunderstanding?

I screwed up on my reporting after the episode they didn't test his glucose but instead tested his fructosamine. The 131 number was from a visit a week ago when he was also acting strange (exploring a lot while doing a high pitched meow that he doesn't normally do).
 
So for instance my wife feeds our cat once every 12 hrs (ie 8am, 8pm) and lets him eat for about 30 mins. We don't let him graze throughout the day. So in this case, I could have her test blood glucose right before it's time to eat then if the number is within a normal range allow the cat to eat followed by the prozinc injection? Or am I misunderstanding?

I screwed up on my reporting after the episode they didn't test his glucose but instead tested his fructosamine. The 131 number was from a visit a week ago when he was also acting strange (exploring a lot while doing a high pitched meow that he doesn't normally do).
If he is within normal range just prior to shot time he's too low for insulin! That's exactly why you want to test before the shot. If the number is too low for insulin you know to skip. We tell new folks not to shoot if the number is under 200. BTW, you can let your cat eat more. I feed at leat four times a day and let her graze throughout the day. Just no food 2 hours prior to the preshot test so the number is not food influenced. It's test, then feed, then shoot if over 200.
 
Thank you to everyone who has responded on this thread. Following glucose curve testing at the veterinarian clinic they recommended that we raise Simon's prozinc insulin from 1.5IU to 2IU (which we have not done yet). More information is provided in posts above from my husband but I have summarized here. I have been doing a glucose curve today and his numbers are low. I am concerned as to if I should give him his 1.5IU of insulin this evening. I've been told the prozinc is a slow acting insulin so to always give it. I have never skipped a dose but also not seen values this low. He was also tested twice last week at a boarding clinic when I had to work early and before food he has at 55 and 65 each time and they still gave insulin. I've included the full curve I am completing today as well as the one done at the clinic and some random readings I had taken well just starting to learn at-home testing for point of reference. Any help would be appreciated! I am trying to find a vet with a better understanding of feline diabetes as the one I saw since moving was kind but seemed rushed and not thorough. He based his opinion to up the insulin off of one incomplete curve done at the clinic and did not take into account the possible "bounce" discussed here.


October 26, 2020 Simon would hardly eat in the morning which had never happened and was crying and following me around. Despite him eating very little I gave him his insulin and went to work. I didn't feel right about it so came home after an hour and tried to feed him more. He ate a little bit but was continuing to follow me and cry. I brought him to the vet. They prescribed gabapentin and a probiotic.
2:10pm 131 (clinic value)

November 1, 2020
5:07 pm 468

November 2, 2020
11:00 am 371

November 3, 2020
Took cat to the vet because he was splayed out not moving his back legs and barely responsive (not sure if it was BG related or now thinking perhaps a reaction to gabapentin? He was stumbling around the whole week he was on it.)
Fructosamine 296 (clinic value after the incident)

2:22 pm 125 (clinic value after the incident)
7:37 pm 362
8:15 pm 467

November 4, 2020 CLINIC'S VALUES
8:52 am 475
9:52 am 371
12:52 am 204
2:52 pm 241
4:00 pm 332

November 5, 2020
7:15 pm 362
9:37 pm 479
11:29 pm 373

November 6, 2020
8:05 am 55 before food
8:35 am 90 after food
11:30 am 153
4:30 pm 121
7:41 pm 222

November 7, 2020
8:30 am 364 before food
5:00 pm 99
6:36 pm 98

November 9, 2020
1:46 pm 44 gave some extra food
3:33 pm 85
7:45 pm 460
9:55pm 527

November 22, 2020 TODAY
9:04am (directly after eating) 100 (gave 1.5IU insulin)
10:57am 215
12:25 pm 55
1:14pm 58
2:14pm 87
4:00pm 72
5:25pm 65 (fed low calorie probiotic vet said should not affect values)
6:30pm 66
 
Hi guys it was my wife Laura who made that last post. She's been doing a lot of testing lately and unfortunately the vet we took Simon to didn't seem to care much and honestly didn't even take the time to share his results with us. At the time he also wanted us to increase his dosing which seemed like a horrible idea and thankfully we did not do (see his lower numbers). It makes me wish we had a reference to a vet that cares and is adept at treating feline diabetes.

Big picture I am starting to get the impression that Simon may need to have his insulin dosage lowered and I feel like there is a good chance these higher numbers are coming from "bounce" periods. Kind of curious on everyone's thoughts here.

Thanks,
Tim
 
Last edited:
So am I, which is why I can’t give dosing advice. I tagged a few experienced users so hopefully they will respond soon if they’re online. Changing the thread title to include “hypo” should get a quick response from someone better able to respond than I am.
 
1.5 brought your cat down to hypo. You need to lower the dose. Go down to 1.25. If that proves to be too much, do down to 1. I'm glad you didn't raise to 2! If you get a number under 200, stall without feeding for 30-60 min and wait to see if the number is going up. Anything under 68 on an alpha is TOO LOW and earns a reduction.
 
1.5 brought your cat down to hypo. You need to lower the dose. Go down to 1.25. If that proves to be too much, do down to 1. I'm glad you didn't raise to 2! If you get a number under 200, stall without feeding for 30-60 min and wait to see if the number is going up. Anything under 68 on an alpha is TOO LOW and earns a reduction.
So right now my wife tells me he is at 55 and will be scheduled to eat in an hour and a half. Oddly enough, she said he has been looking great all day wanting to explore (many days he just sits in the the cat bed). After he eats, do you think 1.25 units or even 1 unit is too much for tonight? Alternatively, I don't want to give him no insulin and really throw him off either.

Thanks,
Tim
 
Tim -- your cat is now hypoglycemic. Anything under a 68 on an Alpha Trak is in the danger zone. Please read this immediately:

How to treat hypos - they can kill

Please amend the title of this thread to include the 911 prefix and the word HYPO so someone can help you.

(I cannot give dosing advice, but please, please do not give your cat insulin tonight (unless someone more experienced than I tells you it is safe to do so).)

@JanetNJ
 
Tim -- your cat is now hypoglycemic. Anything under a 68 on an Alpha Trak is in the danger zone. Please read this immediately:

How to treat hypos - they can kill

Please amend the title of this thread to include the 911 prefix and the word HYPO so someone can help you.

(I cannot give dosing advice, but please, please do not give your cat insulin tonight (unless someone more experienced than I tells you it is safe to do so).)

@JanetNJ
Thank you I definitely realize the hypoglycemic risk. We are watching him carefully for any symptoms and will proceed with feeding him shortly and/or treat him emergently if needed. We definitely will not be giving him his full insulin dose tonight after feeding but will test him shortly after and hopefully this will guide us as to whether any amount of insulin will be warranted. I will keep this updated.
 
1.5 brought your cat down to hypo. You need to lower the dose. Go down to 1.25. If that proves to be too much, do down to 1. I'm glad you didn't raise to 2! If you get a number under 200, stall without feeding for 30-60 min and wait to see if the number is going up. Anything under 68 on an alpha is TOO LOW and earns a reduction.
I agree with Janet. The dose is too high. 1.25 units may be too high as well.
 
Laura will have to keep testing.
I'm assuming that some food and/or karo was given.
The problem is that carbs wear off rather quickly.
Take another test in 30 minutes. If the number is the same or higher, do not feed. You are looking for 2 hours of tests, not food influenced, above 68.
If the number is lower but above the "take action" number of 68, give a tsp or low of low carb.
If the number is below 68, it is time to pull out the big guns again and the count will start all over.

You can take the 911 down. You can always put it back on.

It would really help us if you or Laura could set up the spreadsheet. It is the first place someone of the forum would look during a 911 event or for giving dosing advice. It you need help setting one up, there are a couple of people here who can set it in minutes.

@Bandit's Mom
 
Laura will have to keep testing.
I'm assuming that some food and/or karo was given.
The problem is that carbs wear off rather quickly.
Take another test in 30 minutes. If the number is the same or higher, do not feed. You are looking for 2 hours of tests, not food influenced, above 68.
If the number is lower but above the "take action" number of 68, give a tsp or low of low carb.
If the number is below 68, it is time to pull out the big guns again and the count will start all over.

You can take the 911 down. You can always put it back on.

It would really help us if you or Laura could set up the spreadsheet. It is the first place someone of the forum would look during a 911 event or for giving dosing advice. It you need help setting one up, there are a couple of people here who can set it in minutes.

@Bandit's Mom
That reading of 80 was not after any kind of food. But she did just feed him his normal dinner shortly after and we have not given any insulin. So I guess now we are at the point do we give some? We will test again soon.
 
So I guess now we are at the point do we give some? We will test again soon.
I assume shot time is soon.

Simon would have to come up a lot in order to give a shot tonight.

From: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-the-prozinc-basics-please-start-here.164995/
  • The proper sequence for dosing insulin is: Test/Feed/Shoot. In the beginning, if your cat’s BG is not up to at least 200 mg/dL {11 mmol/L}, if your schedule allows, you can stall (without feeding) for 20+minutes, then retest the BG. You are looking for a number that is rising, not falling and up to 200 mg/dL {11 mmol/L}. If you stall once, but can’t do another round of stalling and your cat hasn’t reached a BG of 200 mg/dL {11 mmol/L}, you’ll need to skip the dose and wait until the next cycle. NOTE: Because pet-specific meters (such as the AlphaTrak2) often read higher than human meters, you may want to adjust the NO-SHOOT number to 225 mg/dL {12.5 mmol/L} or even 250 mg/dL {14 mmol/L} This gives you an added margin of safety when using an AlphaTrak2 or other pet-specific meter.
Laura may have to skip the shot tonight and start afresh in the morning with a reduced dose.
 
Started eating at 830 PST. Finished eating around 847 PST. Tested at 904 PST at 74. My wife is giving him a little gravy food (which should be higher in carbs) to see if the number can go up a bit. Lot going on here I know.
 
Just in case Simon got a bit too much insulin this morning, perhaps even a bit more than his regular dose, please keep testing until you see the BG number above 90, for at least 2 consecutive hours, without any food.

I'm considering the possibility that the insulin was overdrawn a bit this morning, and then the excess was not squirted out of the syringe. Not saying that is what DID happen, but you want to take that possibility into consideration, as Laura continues to monitor Simon this evening.
 
Having that spreadsheet available to look at is key for getting better help on suggestions.
It's basically like a mini vet record, of the BG readings and the insulin doses. There is space in the remarks column for lots of other notes too.

Without it, we are struggling and "flying blind" trying to help you and your wife.
 
Hi again,
It has been a while since I have been on here but I am hoping for a little advice about dosing. Following my cat's last incident he was lowered to 1.25 units of prozinc insulin. On 2.10 I noticed some odd behavior and found he was quite low and gave syrup and food. I then lowered him to one unit of insulin. After even more hypo values I further lowered him to slightly less than one. Our veterinarian agreed with this choice but I am still seeing some high values and his energy is very low during the high BG times. If someone has the time to review my values that would be wonderful. The spreadsheet link isn't working so I am just going to attach the doc I have from his last few weeks. First, you will find some random values I just took to check in and now what I have been doing is testing morning, afternoon (when possible), and night. Any opinions would be great. I don't like seeing his values so high but the very low values scare me more.
Thank you to anyone who takes the time to look at his values It's not uploading or allowing me to drag it so I have just copied and pasted below.
Best wishes,
Laura


12/03
8:59pm 275

12/06
9:56pm 261

12/10
11:59pm 150

12/15
12:50pm 116

12/29
2:51pm 212

1/1
11:10am 244

1/8
10:30pm 406

1/9
9:20am 421
11:08am 438
1:11pm 405
3:15pm 307
7:44pm 205
9:29pm 234

1/10
9:22am 237
11:31am 293
3:29pm 281

2/10 noticed stumbling so decided to check BG
1:32pm 38
Gave food and 1 tbs maple syrup
2:06pm 57
3:11pm 63
4:16pm 99
8:56pm 301
11:32pm 261
REDUCED FROM 1.25 units to 1 unit of insulin

2/11
8:45am 127
11:30am 254
1:30pm 151
3:25pm 141
9:07pm 244
11:40pm 211

2/12
9:30am 308
11:15an 277
3:37pm 233
9:43pm 234

2/13

9:17am 178
2:17pm 84
3:42pm 97
8:44pm 183

2/14
9:38am 183
11:45am 114
1:49pm 48
Gave food/syrup
2:30pm 52
3:30pm 99
7:35pm 365

2/15
9:33am 342
2:28pm 298
8:15pm 376

2/16
8:48am 248
1:16pm 262
8:37pm 279

2/17
11:22am 261

2/18
4:10pm 95
9:35pm 240

2/19
7:53pm 291

2/20
8:48am 226

2/21
1:32pm 50
gave food and syrup
1:48pm 56
3:38pm 139
6:10pm 166
9:26pm 302

Started <1 unit

2/22

9:27am 329
3:44pm 225
9:10pm 231

2/23
8:50am 206
2:05pm 132
8:47pm 207


2/24
8:55pm 363
9:28pm 272

2/25
8:28am 317
3:26pm 281

2/26 following me around acting strange
1:44pm 44
GAVE FOOD AND MAPLE SYRUP
2:52pm 59
3:48pm 177
9:04pm 408

2/27
8:59am 253
2:06 196
8:45 311

2/28
9:25am 217
1:33pm 301
6:33pm 290

3/1
9:36am 199
2:13pm 346
9:35pm 381

3/2
8:55am 276
1:42pm 276
8:35pm 269

3/3
9:40pm 246
2:44pm 227
9:38pm 240

3/4
8:35am 369
12:39pm 263
3:25pm 303
9:39pm 297

3/5
9:44am 168
12:5pm 155
9:43pm 318

3/6
8:56am 259
1:21pm 234
9:05pm 276

3/7
9:39am 250
2:31pm 232
9:52pm 193

3/8
9:37am 349
8:06pm 340

3/9
8:54am 300
2:24pm 334
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top