katlady1974
Member Since 2013
so, Timber is low again tonight- lower than lastnight's preshot. i tested him at +10 just out of curiosity and he's gone down even more since then. i'm going to wait 30 mins and test him again. today was the first day he's had no dry food. and we noticed tonight that his nose is wet again! not sure if that means anything, but his nose hasn't been wet in a long time!
so, i feel like the roller coaster evenings continue! :dizcat
so, i feel like the roller coaster evenings continue! :dizcat