Henry 5/6

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Member Since 2010
Shot a 1/2 hour early this morning in preparation for hubby having to leave at 7:20 tomorrow morning for MIL's other cataract surgery ; will be moving him back another 1/2 hour tonight and then in morning, so I reduced dose from 3.8 to 3.3.

AMPS @ 9.5 416 3.3 U
+4.5 257
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top