Henry 4/7-4/10

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Very Active Member
4/7
AMPS 414 @ +24 3.7 U
+4 255
+6 274
PMPS 322 3.9 U

4/8
AMPS 415 3.7 U
+4 292
+7 225
PMPS 358 3.9 U

4/9
AMPS 449
+4 329
+6 233
PMPS 350 3.9 U

4/10
AMPS 398 3.7 U
 
+4 310
+6 187
I wish the red preshots in the morning would go away too, Increased both AM and PM doses less than a week ago.
 
Oh Henry!!! you look likes shakes with those red preshots!
Angela
how long has Henry been on PZI?
 
hi Lu! We must have posted at the same time. Just posted new "condo" update on Henry.
Grandma is doing better, still in rehab, going daily to help with cutting up "tough" food for meals as she calls it.
Will have a review on the 24th to see if she will be released then and then we have to figure out if she can go home or will need to have someone stay with her awhile.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top