Henry 3/9- 3/11 AWOL Computer Crash

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Very Active Member
My computer died Thursday night, have to get a new one, typing on a tiny netbook now, eyes are crossing.
PMPS 3/8 346 @ +14 3.6 U

3/9
AMPS 455 3.5 U
+4 342
+6 270
PMPS 365 3.6 U

3/10
AMPS 460 @ +10 3.5 U
+4 342
+6 271
PMPS @ +14 371 3.7 U

3/11 AMPS @ +10 399 3.5 U
+4 225
+6 221
 
Sorry about the computer, but the numbers look quite respectable! Nice consistent drop. Looks like you're doing really well with him!
 
Sorry about the computer!

Today's cycle looks good!

Come on Big Hen.....a little lower preshots, please!
 
Sorry about the computer crash. Never ever is a good time for that crap.
I too wish we could see Big Hen come down on the pre shoots. But he does that late drop thing where you can’t shoot, and on less insulin sometimes, so what can you do. He likes being mysterious I think :cool:
Know that you do an excellent job with him tho Angela, he is a tough one to figure out!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top