Angela&Henry
Member Since 2010
PMPS 3/20 376 3.7 U
3/21 AMPS 389 3.6 U
My mother in law has an early morning doctor apt. that my DH will be driving her to, so I will need to give Henry his AM shot on Thursday about an hour and a half early. I need his help to hold him while I give him an injection. Will this be ok? Remember Henry is on the 10/14 dosing schedule.
I moved his shot time 15 minutes earlier last night and this morning. Tonight I am going to give his shot 30 minutes earlier. And in the morning an hour and a half early. I am thinking I should reduce his dose in the morning. Any advice appreciated,
3/21 AMPS 389 3.6 U
My mother in law has an early morning doctor apt. that my DH will be driving her to, so I will need to give Henry his AM shot on Thursday about an hour and a half early. I need his help to hold him while I give him an injection. Will this be ok? Remember Henry is on the 10/14 dosing schedule.
I moved his shot time 15 minutes earlier last night and this morning. Tonight I am going to give his shot 30 minutes earlier. And in the morning an hour and a half early. I am thinking I should reduce his dose in the morning. Any advice appreciated,