Henry 1/25 Fur Shot : (

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Very Active Member
AMPS @ +10 394 3.5 U fur shot hair had a drop of insulin on it and rubbed fingers through and some wetness. I think some went in but not sure. UGH.
 
+4 310 well maybe a little got in; 84 point drop
+7 385 YUCK
Hope he won't be off the chain tonight with an astronomical BG!
 
Gosh I hate fur shots. Never a good time to get a fur shot is it? Either you want a good shot because you really want to bring kitty down, then that darn fur shot comes along OR kitty is doing marvelously and you want to keep that momentum going and here it comes. That blasted shot. Seriously never a good time!!!

Hope Henry doesn't get too high. Paws crossed.
 
I hate those fur shots! They always come at the worst time. Hope he doesn't go too high. 12 hrs is a long way off isn't it when the fur shot occurs. Maybe he will level himself off ok.

Lori
 
ok now this is crazy...with the at least partial furshot this morning and a +7 of 385, Henry's PMPS is:

180!!

rechecked twice, 180 first try, 181 second time.
Big falling number from +7. Going to wait another hour and test again. If hes not up a great deal, I am skipping or giving a token dose.
 
Weird. Must of given more than you thought. Wonder where he would be if given whole shot?

Lori
 
I hate when that happens!
Shakepeare does that to me...
I KNOW I gave a fur shot and his pmps is really low....
drives me crazy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top