Karrie and Henry
Member Since 2020
My last thread was 06/17: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-17-henry-amps-218-pmps-191-hold-dose.248751/
This is day two of a dose of 1.5. He's been getting yellow readings and this coincided with sneezing also. I expect they are related.
Based on the SLGS sticky - the instructions are no shot. I don't have data to go with shooting this low and at a new dose. Should I do a token dose if I can monitor? If so, what dose? Reminder that he is eating dry food (Dr. Elsey's Chicken).
I'm about to order a Novamax ketone meter. I can't find a way to get my hands on a keto-mojo that can be shipped to Canada - even on ebay. I was about to order the BG meter also to save money on strips and see that there was a massive recall on strips
Thank you.
This is day two of a dose of 1.5. He's been getting yellow readings and this coincided with sneezing also. I expect they are related.
Based on the SLGS sticky - the instructions are no shot. I don't have data to go with shooting this low and at a new dose. Should I do a token dose if I can monitor? If so, what dose? Reminder that he is eating dry food (Dr. Elsey's Chicken).
I'm about to order a Novamax ketone meter. I can't find a way to get my hands on a keto-mojo that can be shipped to Canada - even on ebay. I was about to order the BG meter also to save money on strips and see that there was a massive recall on strips
Thank you.
So sorry no one responded earlier. On SLGS, you can shoot anything 90 or higher provided one can monitor, has supplies, etc. The note you are referring to in the