AbyResq
Active Member
I reduced Oliver's dose from 1.6 to 1.4 this morning hoping to see a yellow number at PMPS. Instead I got blue!
His number tonight is lower than the typical nadir time.
AMPS - 408
+5 205
+7 214
+11:40 170
+12:10 165
I fed him a small meal so I could get Zobaline into him. How long after the small meal should I retest and think about insulin again? What if he won't eat a meal? He tends to graze if his number isn't off the charts low or high.
His number tonight is lower than the typical nadir time.
AMPS - 408
+5 205
+7 214
+11:40 170
+12:10 165
I fed him a small meal so I could get Zobaline into him. How long after the small meal should I retest and think about insulin again? What if he won't eat a meal? He tends to graze if his number isn't off the charts low or high.