? Help with dosing please (cross-post)

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Myrtlesmum, Sep 1, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Myrtlesmum

    Myrtlesmum Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2017
    I posted this on the Lantus forum but no suggestions were forthcoming. I know that the Lantus forum is very busy so I thought I'd cross-post here in the hope of getting any suggestions https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/help-please-myrtle-amps-322-7-362-9-383-pmps-398.234385/ It is now a week since Myrtle had her dental and her bg is the worst ever and I can't seem to gain control. I'll try going back to the vet but we are in strict lockdown where I live (because of the virus) and things are very difficult - I wasn't even able to get through to the vet on the phone today. All and any suggestions much appreciated.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  2. jt and trouble (GA)

    jt and trouble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I cannot give dosing advice but I gotta say (as usual) I would have killed for theses kinds of numbers.
    Hold on for more replies cause the will come. :);)
     
    Myrtlesmum likes this.
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I can’t see your spreadsheet.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  4. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Same here. The tabs come up but no grid.


    Mogs
    .
     
  5. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    I can see it.
     
  6. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Data visible here now too.


    Mogs
    .
     
  7. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Now it’s coming up. A reduction was taken already. Now you hold until it’s time for a curve or a test under 90 since you are following SLGS.
     
  8. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    I bumped up your other thread on Lantus. Hope this helps.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page