NadineTheodore
Member Since 2023
Hi,
Theodore was too low this morning to shoot so I gave him his dose at 11AM. He's rather low right now, I gave him 4 units this morning as he wasn't coming up even after food. This is new for me as I am used to rather high numbers. I know being VERY low is more dangerous then high so it makes me nervous. What should I shoot tonight? PMS will be 11PM so in 40 mins
I don't want to skip as that previously sent us backwards but I think he should get something? I did 4 units this morning since it seemed OK
@Wendy&Neko
@tiffmaxee
PREVIOUS POST: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/theodore-dose-amps-85-1-137-3-209.284044/#post-3127660
Theodore was too low this morning to shoot so I gave him his dose at 11AM. He's rather low right now, I gave him 4 units this morning as he wasn't coming up even after food. This is new for me as I am used to rather high numbers. I know being VERY low is more dangerous then high so it makes me nervous. What should I shoot tonight? PMS will be 11PM so in 40 mins
I don't want to skip as that previously sent us backwards but I think he should get something? I did 4 units this morning since it seemed OK
@Wendy&Neko
@tiffmaxee
PREVIOUS POST: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/theodore-dose-amps-85-1-137-3-209.284044/#post-3127660