Help /PMPS dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

CORKY

Member Since 2023
OK! I need you guys right now, Corky's BG 115, is 1/2 hour before PMPS dosing, what do I do if it's less than 150 not dose, give Cabs, lower dose?????:banghead: here we go again I jinxed him

Thank you I just did I was not aware of this option, you're a doll:bighug:
 
Last edited:
@CORKY
I looked back just to confirm what I told you to do
Found what Suzanne told another Prozinc user ,here it is
I will check in on y’all. If you don’t get a response to any questions- please also post something- anything- on the ProZinc forum telling me that you have a question. I always get an email sent to me when someone posts on the ProZinc forum.
 
@CORKY
I looked back just to confirm what I told you to do
Found what Suzanne told another Prozinc user ,here it is
I will check in on y’all. If you don’t get a response to any questions- please also post something- anything- on the ProZinc forum telling me that you have a question. I always get an email sent to me when someone posts on the ProZinc forum.


it's been posted, I am very scares to dose, I will hold on at the most 1/2 hour after 6PM PMPS
 
@CORKY
I looked back just to confirm what I told you to do
Found what Suzanne told another Prozinc user ,here it is
I will check in on y’all. If you don’t get a response to any questions- please also post something- anything- on the ProZinc forum telling me that you have a question. I always get an email sent to me when someone posts on the ProZinc forum.

OMG! just re-tested his BG raised to 148 thank God do I still dose? the same dose of 0.75u when this happens to Corky so close to dosing I totally panic, when his BG has spirals down every hour, it does not stop and the fact that being so close to dosing I freak out, because the insulin kicks in 10AM-10PM it becomes an all-nighter of testing and interventions of hourly testing I am yet to feed him or dose him... please Advise!
 
OMG! just re-tested his BG raised to 148 thank God do I still dose? the same dose of 0.75u when this happens to Corky so close to dosing I totally panic, when his BG has spirals down every hour, it does not stop and the fact that being so close to dosing I freak out, because the insulin kicks in 10AM-10PM it becomes an all-nighter of testing and interventions of hourly testing I am yet to feed him or dose him... please Advise!
I replied on your thread. Sorry, at 30 I was driving.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top