Hi everyone,
I'm sure many of you have seen my recent posts about my kitty Marvin. Thanks to those who have offered advice and support thus far.
I did something this evening that I'm not sure was the correct protocol. Marvin's PMPS at 7:45 pm was 6 so I did not give a shot. About 2.5 hours later, I tested and he was up to 17.2 so I gave his usual 0.5 unit. Was that the correct thing to do? I imagine that if I had not given him a shot this evening, his AMPS would be through the roof.
If I did do the correct thing, his AMPS is now moved to 10:15 am, right?
I don't have a lot of data as I just started an SS but please feel free to take a look and any advice would be appreciated.
Thanks!
Carolyn
I'm sure many of you have seen my recent posts about my kitty Marvin. Thanks to those who have offered advice and support thus far.
I did something this evening that I'm not sure was the correct protocol. Marvin's PMPS at 7:45 pm was 6 so I did not give a shot. About 2.5 hours later, I tested and he was up to 17.2 so I gave his usual 0.5 unit. Was that the correct thing to do? I imagine that if I had not given him a shot this evening, his AMPS would be through the roof.
If I did do the correct thing, his AMPS is now moved to 10:15 am, right?
I don't have a lot of data as I just started an SS but please feel free to take a look and any advice would be appreciated.
Thanks!
Carolyn