Nacho has been on a food strike and has eaten very little the last three days. his AMPS is 162 and has only eaten maybe short of an ounce of food. i'm leaning toward a token dose of 1 unit (vs the 3 he usually gets). is that safe or should I skip? he dropped to 35BG overnight
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.