D & Nacho
Member Since 2024
Nacho has been on a food strike and has eaten very little the last three days. his AMPS is 162 and has only eaten maybe short of an ounce of food. i'm leaning toward a token dose of 1 unit (vs the 3 he usually gets). is that safe or should I skip? he dropped to 35BG overnight