Hello, I am new to this board and I hope I posted in the right area.
I usually post on the Facebook Group "Feline Diabetes Support Group" but no one has gotten back to me yet. Here is my JJ's (male Tabby, 11.5 years old diagnosed in Feb.) google spreadsheet. This morning's AMPS was at 181. I fed him and then retested about 10 min later and it dropped to 165. Do I skip his dose altogether or do I re-test in a bit and then shoot if he's 200 or over? He is on 1u of PZI. Thank you for your help.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...b3ICijIwUZFg38Mhm6V6Q7oOVM/edit#gid=361360320
I usually post on the Facebook Group "Feline Diabetes Support Group" but no one has gotten back to me yet. Here is my JJ's (male Tabby, 11.5 years old diagnosed in Feb.) google spreadsheet. This morning's AMPS was at 181. I fed him and then retested about 10 min later and it dropped to 165. Do I skip his dose altogether or do I re-test in a bit and then shoot if he's 200 or over? He is on 1u of PZI. Thank you for your help.
