Logan & Sandy
Active Member
Thoughts.... Recently I ran a curve and submitted it to vet over the weekend 12/26/20.I thought the curve looked ok considering.. But he seems like he's going higher as his numbers are; 12/27 bg269 at +6 and a bg347 at +8 and this mornings amps was bg431.. ouch!! HE'S running high.. he still seems like hes doing better.. still waiting to see what vet says.. may not hear from them till either later today or tomarrow.. maybe he's still bouncing..? My vet recently had me lower logans dose from 1.5 to 1 unit of prozinc.. since then his numbers have been higher.. i've tried to test him more, (altho. vet told me NOT to..and again not to dwell on the numbers.. to go on how logan acts...) I would like to know your thoughts... my guess is that he should be between 1 unit and 1.5 units..like 1.25.. see updated spread sheet..Vet emphasied for me not to change his dose and to keep it at 1 unit till his next curve..i ran a mini curve today,, all comments welcome..
Last edited: