CORKY
Very Active Member
PMPS is 72 I am considering not shooting or instead of giving usual dose of 1.25 give 1.0 or skip need advise, I will be feeding Medleys Primavera 10%, but still weary about shooting correctly, will wait for advise, please someone respond!
@Sienne and Gabby (GA)
@Suzanne & Darcy
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
@Sienne and Gabby (GA)
@Suzanne & Darcy
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
Last edited: