? Help do i skip PM shot?

Steph & Suki

Member Since 2019
PMPS was 4.1, witheld food (she had a small bit of chicken as her treat for test) and tested after 20 mins which was 4.8.

Do i give a token 1u shot an hour late or skip again totally?

Spreadsheet link in signature.

Thank you!
 
With SLGS you do not shoot if below 90, and she also earned a dose reduction down to 2.0 units the next time you shoot. For tonight, you can either skip or wait without feeding until she comes up to a number you feel comfortable shooting. That could be as much as two hours. But if you do that, tomorrow’s AMPS will be 12 hours after the delayed shot. Your schedule may not accommodate that. Plus you would have to monitor closely tonight.
 
Thank you both for your replies. I skipped the shot and will reduce to 2u tomorrow morning. Its frustrating we only just started to see slightly better numbers after the bounce from the last skip! Hoping i can get her adjusted :)
 
Back
Top