HELP!!! commercial food in UK?????

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Foxycat, Jan 22, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Foxycat

Foxycat New Member

confused_cat Hi everypawdy!
    Im new to FDMB and im really hoping someone can shed some light on this for me :)

I have spent hours scouring the internet laptop_smiley looking for an alternative moist cat food to give to my cat.
    Scampi was diagnosed Diabetic about 2 years ago. So far it has been managed by food only. And she has never needed insulin.
    She is fed at the moment on Purina DM and the rest of my kitty clan are fed on Whiskas pouches
    i am looking for a food that i can give all my kitties that is suitable for Scampi also.
    So far i have found that in America there is a Purina food called FANCY FEAST but over here the only thing i can find that looks similar is Purina Gourmet!?!
    I have looked at the pouches and tins but cant see anything on there about the Carb content!

I would REEEEEEEALY appreciate any help that anyone can give me on finding a purrrrfect food for my kitties.

Many thanks :D

cat_pet_icon

2. Sue and Oliver (GA)

Sue and Oliver (GA) Well-Known Member

3. Ronnie & Luna

Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

HI!!

try this link for non-U.S foods, including U.K...the FDMB does have some U.K and European members and I'm pretty sure they will pop in once they see the "UK" in ur thread

http://binkyspage.tripod.com/nonusfd.html

Good luck!

4. Monique & Spooky

Monique & Spooky Well-Known Member