Becca84
Member Since 2020
Hey yall! Candi's BG pmps was 208; I waited until she ate then gave her the vetsulin 1.5u about 20 minutes later. +2 she was at 85; now +4 shes at 71. The vet has established her nadir was +4.5 to +5. In efforts to stop her from dropping lower I have fed her a quarter of a can of fancy feast gravy lovers. Of course she only ate the gravy. Is it okay for me to go to sleep or should I stay up? Also if she is low like that in the morning and I have to go to work after her shot, should I lower her dose?
)