fearlessmom
Member Since 2017
Based on today's counts/comments
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...amps-430-3-5-320-6-284-9-211-pmps-163.176757/
as well as how quickly Fearless has been earning reductions lately, I am leaning toward shooting 1U instead of 1.25U. Also don't want him to tank tonight like he did 3 days ago. Advice please.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...amps-430-3-5-320-6-284-9-211-pmps-163.176757/
as well as how quickly Fearless has been earning reductions lately, I am leaning toward shooting 1U instead of 1.25U. Also don't want him to tank tonight like he did 3 days ago. Advice please.