mimi4neeyah and Loki
Member Since 2012
AMPS 440 maybe because I explained that at 16 if he were human he could drive, but as a cat , it's not possible . ohmygod_smile What am I going to do with this boy and his horrid AMPS's ?

Gave his 1.6 unit. Going for a conference with his vet on Thurs in the morning. The vet called me a few weeks ago and wanted to discuss changing Loki diabetes protocol but wanted to do more research first. Will see what he is thinking and let you guys know.