Gypsy 12/16 AMPS 334 PMPS 345

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rachel

Very Active Member
Well I was hoping she'd be lower but maybe in a day or two. I gave 3.4 again since her number was still up. We will see what she is up to tonight.
 
Re: Gypsy 12/16 AMPS 334

Yes, I'd give it the three cycles and see what happens. If she is dropping into the lower 200, even high 100 range with this dose, that would be encouraging.
 
Will probably up her dose wed night if she doesn't go down. I guess I should set the alarm and get a mid cycle tomorrow night. BF will think I am obsessing but I can't test during the day. Doing it tomorrow gives her time to settle into this dose so I can see if there was a difference.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top