Gypsy 12/15 AMPS 320, +5 368, +6 330, PMPS 314, +3.5 243

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Gypsy 12/15 AMPS 320

If you feel comfortable with it, you can raise the dose more often and by .5 instead of .25, Rachel. I would want to be able to monitor, but she is not dropping much and has room to go down.
 
Re: Gypsy 12/15 AMPS 320

Might go up tonight. She was at 368 at +5. Maybe she just ate something? Would you say if there is little to no change every 3 days I could change if I am home to monitor? I don't want to go too fast but her numbers have me worried.
 
Re: Gypsy 12/15 AMPS 320, +5 368, +6 330, PMPS 314

Gave 3.4. I heard you about going up .5 Sue but I didn't feel good about it today. I won't be here tomorrow and it's a late day so I wanted to be a tad conservative. Gave 3.4 since that's easier to measure on the u 100s than 3.5. If that doesn't bring her down I will go up on Wednesday probably. I'll be mor comfortable moving up .5 instead of .25 on the weekends when I am here. I want her to come down to healing levels but gotta keep her safe too. Ok, I am going to stop justifying here since you all know what I mean having been there yourselves! :) any thoughts you have on my strategy and thoughts would be welcome!
 
Re: Gypsy 12/15 AMPS 320, +5 368, +6 330, PMPS 314

I think your thought process is very realistic, safe and smart. You want to move only as fast as you are comfortable with. I hope you hit that dose that gives you some lower nadirs pretty soon. I know how frustrating this whole process is, but you are doing the right things.
 
Re: Gypsy 12/15 AMPS 320, +5 368, +6 330, PMPS 314

Thanks Sue! You've been such a help and blessing to me through this! I so appreciate you!
 
Coming down at 3 and a half hours! Looking forward to morning shot to see how she is.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top