? guidance please Gizzy AMPS 290, +3 157, +6 44

Status
Not open for further replies.

StephF and Gizzy

Member Since 2016
Hello,
I think I may have waited too long to shoot. Giz was low all day, I didn't shoot until +10 when he started rising. Now he's up to 311. Ugh. Can you help me with my next step?
Thanks
 
Hey Steph, in hindsight, you could have shot that 55. I see on you SS where you shot 53 on 4/7 and with a larger dose. It looks like you were home to monitor. It could have been the cycle where Gizzy earned another reduction, who knows? Not trying to criticize, just pointing out. He is looking really good.
 
I need some guidance. I think I just need to ride it out and maintain his numbers for now and reduce dose tonight. We're at +6. Will someone take a look at his SS for me?
Thanks.
 
Congrats on the reduction to 1.25 units. I see he's come up to the 50's, but I would still test in 1/2 hour to make sure he's staying up there.
 
I've been testing and feeding hc gravy alternating with food with and a little karo. Testing as close to 30 minutes as I can since I'm at work. Yes on the reduction for tonight! Yay!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top