Grayson & Lu
Member Since 2012
After a week of pretty much staying blue & green (only 3 yellow tests!), Grayson has thrown me quite a curve since this morning. Scary lows! :shock: He's safe now, but suffice it to say, no shot any time soon! I'm hoping this is the SRT kicking in - and full blast at that! Here's how it's played out (his battery died in ACA meter, so I was using Bayer for a few days... continued with both for Wednesday):
Grayson's LOW LOW LOW event
Wednesday, April 24
AMPS 126 Accu-Chek Aviva/97 Bayer Contour; shot 32u
+4=127.111..
+8.8=98.80...
PMPS=100. 86 shot - reduced to 30u
Thursday morning, April 25
+7.5=46.31.. (5:52 am)..
+8.3=57.39..
+10.1=68.48
+11.7=40.26.. (shot time 10 am - NO SHOT)
+12.7=47.26..
+14=69.53..
+15.8=83.. (just Accu-Chek)
+16.3=79..
+19.5=77.. 24 hours of green numbers (if you don't call last night's 100/86 preshot blue!)
Grayson is VERY verbal tonight. Wish I knew what he was saying!!! Maybe that he's ready to go OTJ??? :mrgreen:
Grayson's LOW LOW LOW event
Wednesday, April 24
AMPS 126 Accu-Chek Aviva/97 Bayer Contour; shot 32u
+4=127.111..
+8.8=98.80...
PMPS=100. 86 shot - reduced to 30u
Thursday morning, April 25
+7.5=46.31.. (5:52 am)..
+8.3=57.39..
+10.1=68.48
+11.7=40.26.. (shot time 10 am - NO SHOT)
+12.7=47.26..
+14=69.53..
+15.8=83.. (just Accu-Chek)
+16.3=79..
+19.5=77.. 24 hours of green numbers (if you don't call last night's 100/86 preshot blue!)
Grayson is VERY verbal tonight. Wish I knew what he was saying!!! Maybe that he's ready to go OTJ??? :mrgreen: