Grayson & Lu
Member Since 2012
Good afternoon all -
Grayson has been staying comfortably in the 300s since returning to .4u... which I've stuck with while I have several night meetings. The surprise 193 reading from last night was clearly a fluke - as was the previous 154 Sunday night. Since then it's been all pinks & yellows. I'm hoping w/ a slight increase I may be able to bump his flat little cycles down a bit... but I just want to be there to see them in person (not that I'm a control freak or anything! :lol: )
So this morning was about the lowest preshot I've had - 302 - shooting the "full" dose. +3 was 325, and I'm heading home shortly to run 2 more... hopefully we'll see something nice and blue or green! Gotta keep a check on his ketones too, as last night he was up to the color above trace... Stay tuned!
Grayson has been staying comfortably in the 300s since returning to .4u... which I've stuck with while I have several night meetings. The surprise 193 reading from last night was clearly a fluke - as was the previous 154 Sunday night. Since then it's been all pinks & yellows. I'm hoping w/ a slight increase I may be able to bump his flat little cycles down a bit... but I just want to be there to see them in person (not that I'm a control freak or anything! :lol: )
So this morning was about the lowest preshot I've had - 302 - shooting the "full" dose. +3 was 325, and I'm heading home shortly to run 2 more... hopefully we'll see something nice and blue or green! Gotta keep a check on his ketones too, as last night he was up to the color above trace... Stay tuned!