Garth 9/26 AMPS 114, +2 113, +4 73

Status
Not open for further replies.

StefO

Member Since 2017
I was apprehensive about giving him his shot this AM, but is it normally suggested not to shoot under 60?
 
If people are following Tight Regulation, they don't shoot under 50. Those following Start Low Go Slow don't shoot under 90. Not sure what you are following. It'll help us help you if you put TR or SLGS in your signature.

Awesome cycle today. When you shoot lower, the cycles are typically much flatter. Go Garth! :D
 
It looks like your following SLGS so like Wendy mentioned you don't want to shoot under 90:D
Would be very helpful if you could get some PM cycle tests as they tend to go lower at night. Want to keep Garth safe.
I'd make sure he has food to eat as much will eat when the numbers drop.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top