Garfie Sept 21 pmps 112, +1.5 108, +3 92, +5 114, +9 117, +10.5 104, +11.5 99

Good morning. Garfie is looking really good. What dose did you shoot this AM? Did you take the reduction for going under 50 last night? The new dose would be .25u.
 
Back
Top