? Garfie Aug 30 pmps 410 +2 399 dose question

Rebecca.garfie

Member Since 2018
Condo:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...1-5-392-2-404-i-dont-get-why-the-reds.201819/

I don't understand why I'm getting more reds now. I increased his dose from .25 to .50 should he not be going down instead of up?? Tonight pmps will be cycle 12 6 days on this dose should I increase to .75?? Slgs says hold 7 days at same dose before increase. So technically I should be increasing but do I or let him stay at .50 for a bit to see if reds go away.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top