Gandalf 6/2 AMPS 142 ~ 1.3U

Status
Not open for further replies.
Shooting earlier last night was the right thing to do. Hopefully it won't result in another 69 tonight. Thunderstorms overnight even and forecast for this afternoon. He hides under the bed.
 
Yeah, those thunderstorms last night were something. I about had a heart attack when lighting struck nearby and the crack was very loud and at the same time. I would have hid under my bed if I could have gotten under it!

Gandalf is having some very nice numbers this week. I think you should play the lottery so you can win, quit your job and take care of him 24/7.
 
PMPS 199 ~ 1.3U

The lottery, yeah, wouldn't that be nice.

Here's yesterday's dose time change hiccup finally rearing its head. Hopefully it'll come down for tomorrow, although I bet I see another >150 in the AM.
 
Well, at least YOU understand the lag between cause and effect and PLAN accordingly, or at least don't over react. I was reading a lev user's SS in lantus ISG and she is letting the cat drop to the 40s and even 30s, then drops the dose and 3 cycles later, there is the rebound which hangs around for a few cycles, but she raises the dose on it. Sigh...
 
Sheila & Beau & Jeddie said:
Well, at least YOU understand the lag between cause and effect and PLAN accordingly, or at least don't over react. I was reading a lev user's SS in lantus ISG and she is letting the cat drop to the 40s and even 30s, then drops the dose and 3 cycles later, there is the rebound which hangs around for a few cycles, but she raises the dose on it. Sigh...

Gee, no one's pointing that out? :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top