gingerkipps
Member
Fred didn't have to have an insulin shot for 9 days; his BG was under 200 and the vet said don't give him a shot if it's under 200. Then, 2 days in a row, he needed one shot (under 100 in the morning, no shot, then close to 300 at night, gave him a shot). Is this common? Does the need for insulin vary on a day-to-day basis? Lately he's been eating Wellness, Authority and Fancy Feast Classic and I let him eat as much as wants.
Thanks,
Ginger & Fred
Thanks,
Ginger & Fred