Fred 6/24/15 AMBG 97 ,skip, +3@ 113 , PMPS 91, +5 @ 57,+5.5@64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamye and Fred

Member Since 2015
Starting off in the green. Skipping dose. Retesting before I go to work. I'll be at work 1-9 pm. What a bounce yesterday from 395 -54. Stay safe today, buddy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top