Frankie 6.28 +12 118 PMPS 354

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jay

Member Since 2010
Time to reduce his dose, yet again.

I wont be able to give him a shot (this is too low for my comfort level) today, as I have to catch an early bus to get to Manhattan.

I know, I know, give him something, right, however, unless you plan on being here to monitor him for me today, then he is going w/o a dose.

I'd rather have him at 400 when I get home then the alternative.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18309&p=181152#p181152
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top