Libby and Lucy said:he's coming down nicely on the new dose. :smile:
D and Noisy said:BG 130 is a shootable number for you guys -- how about shooting 2u now instead of waiting?
D and Noisy said:I suggested the 2u in lieu of waiting.
D and Noisy said:Good hooting! He's going to be fine. You're getting into a much better range with him, things will get easier. He was right at the line of having too much juice at 2.5u. I do think he'll be asking for more dosecreases, try not to fight them.
Jay said:D and Noisy said:I suggested the 2u in lieu of waiting.
I just gave him a fat 2.0 he was at 175. I hope I dont have to stay up all night.
Caryl and Alex said:Jay said:D and Noisy said:I suggested the 2u in lieu of waiting.
I just gave him a fat 2.0 he was at 175. I hope I dont have to stay up all night.
Good job, Jay! :thumbup
Do what I do..check him before you go to bed and if he's at a good number and you feel secure going to bed (which of course doesn't mean he can't drop)
set your alarm for what would be near his +6, test him, give him a snack, and go back to bed.
I do this all the time. Honest, I do