Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/frankie-09-03-amps-113-pmps-79-4-52-reduction.164251/
AMPS Frankie is 9.8 (176). It's a bit higher than it has been lately, but the reduced dose has been given,
AMPS Frankie is 9.8 (176). It's a bit higher than it has been lately, but the reduced dose has been given,